Our Story

Be Informed. Be Smart. Be Sure.
The future of IMH has never looked brighter. 20 years in the industry has brought strength and insight to all facets of IMH, enabling us to seize the best opportunities in the real estate market. We keep our finger squarely on the pulse of relevant markets, informing and allowing us to maintain flexible investment strategies in changing market conditions. IMH is staffed by some of the brightest minds in finance and real estate.
7001 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 2050 Scottsdale, AZ 85253 (480) 840-8400

Latest News

    No posts were found.

Top

Company Directory

IMHCompany Directory

Company Directory

Executive

Lawrence D. Bain Chairman and CEO (480) 840-8206 ldb@imhfc.com Download vCard
Maggie Craft VP – Administration (480) 840-8420 mcraft@imhfc.com Download vCard

Legal

Jonathan Brohard Executive VP & General Counsel (480) 840-8508 jbrohard@imhfc.com Download vCard
Nick Jensen Senior VP – Associate General Counsel (480) 840-8414 njensen@imhfc.com Download vCard
Christie L. Wilmot Senior Paralegal (480) 840-8403 cwilmot@imhfc.com Download vCard
Gina Franklin Legal Assistant / Paralegal (480) 840-8543 gfranklin@imhfc.com Download vCard

Finance

Samuel Montes Chief Financial Officer (480) 840-8322 smontes@imhfc.com Download vCard
Paul Evans Senior VP, Finance/Corporate Controller (480) 840-8323 pevans@imhfc.com Download vCard
Christopher DeHerrera Senior Financial Analystt (480) 840-8442 cdeherrera@imhfc.com Download vCard
Annette Puhr Senior Accountant (480) 840-8556 apuhr@imhfc.com Download vCard
Martha Steinberg Staff Accountant (480) 840-8453 msteinberg@imhfc.com Download vCard

Underwriting

Matthew Brady Senior VP, Asset Management & Underwriting (480) 840-8509 mbrady@imhfc.com Download vCard
Chris Kaplan VP, Asset Management & Underwriting (480) 840-8413 ckaplan@imhfc.com Download vCard

Hotel Management

Greg Hanss Executive VP, Hospitality (480) 840-8328 ghanss@imhfc.com Download vCard
Cori Oles VP, Revenue Management (480) 840-8325 coles@imhfc.com Download vCard

Development

Joe Walsh Vice President of Development (480) 480-8540 jwalsh@imhfc.com Download vCard

Shareholder Services

Denise Garcia Assistant VP Shareholder Services (480) 840-8452 dgarcia@imhfc.com Download vCard

Human Resources

Tina Littleman Senior Vice President, Human Resources (928) 204-4311 TLittleman@imhfc.com Download vCard

IT

Riky Serrano IT Support Manager (480) 840-8304 rserrano@imhfc.com Download vCard