Our Story

Be Informed. Be Smart. Be Sure.
The future of IMH has never looked brighter. 20 years in the industry has brought strength and insight to all facets of IMH, enabling us to seize the best opportunities in the real estate market. We keep our finger squarely on the pulse of relevant markets, informing and allowing us to maintain flexible investment strategies in changing market conditions. IMH is staffed by some of the brightest minds in finance and real estate.
7001 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 2050 Scottsdale, AZ 85253 (480) 840-8400

Latest News

    No posts were found.

Top

Company Directory

IMHCompany Directory

Company Directory

Executive

Lawrence D. Bain Chairman and CEO (480) 840-8206 ldb@imhfc.com Download vCard
Maggie Craft Executive Administrator (480) 840-8420 mcraft@imhfc.com Download vCard

Legal

Jonathan Brohard Executive VP & General Counsel (480) 840-8508 jbrohard@imhfc.com Download vCard
Nick Jensen Associate General Counsel (480) 840-8414 njensen@imhfc.com Download vCard
Christie L. Wilmot Senior Paralegal (480) 840-8403 cwilmot@imhfc.com Download vCard
Gina Franklin Legal Assistant / Paralegal (480) 840-8543 gfranklin@imhfc.com Download vCard

Finance

Samuel Montes Chief Financial Officer (480) 840-8322 smontes@imhfc.com Download vCard
Paul Evans Vice President, Corporate Controller (480) 840-8323 pevans@imhfc.com Download vCard
Kathleen Bouet Financial Analyst/Senior Accountant (480) 840-8442 kbouet@imhfc.com Download vCard
Annette Puhr Senior Accountant (480) 840-8556 apuhr@imhfc.com Download vCard
Martha Steinberg Staff Accountant (480) 840-8453 msteinberg@imhfc.com Download vCard
Gail Matti AP Specialist (480) 840-8327 gmatti@imhfc.com Download vCard

Underwriting

Ryan Muranaka Senior VP Underwriting (480) 840-8505 rmuranaka@imhfc.com Download vCard
Matthew Brady VP Underwriting (480) 840-8509 mbrady@imhfc.com Download vCard
Chris Kaplan Asset Manager (480) 840-8413 ckaplan@imhfc.com Download vCard

Hotel Management

Greg Hanss Senior VP Operations (480) 840-8328 ghanss@imhfc.com Download vCard
Cori Oles Director of Revenue Management (480) 840-8325 coles@imhfc.com Download vCard

Development

Joe Walsh Vice President of Development (480) 480-8540 jwalsh@imhfc.com Download vCard

Shareholder Services

Denise Garcia Assistant VP Shareholder Services (480) 840-8452 dgarcia@imhfc.com Download vCard

Human Resources

Tina Littleman Human Resources (928) 204-4311 tinal@lauberge.com Download vCard

IT

Riky Serrano IT Support Manager (480) 840-8304 rserrano@imhfc.com Download vCard